Friday, 20 January 2012

the Golden Age

Charlemagne in context

After the time of Charlemagne the world became divided into four regions and Charlemagne - whose name is in fact a title more than a persons real name - was a reflection of the Emperor who wasn't. His personal name of 'David' how he liked to be called amongst confidentes is not merely accidental. 

In the super imposed connection with Rome as described earlier the Charlemagne period really reflects two things. One: the failure of the first Roman project and two: the hands behind the scenes of this failed project. In the Old Testament, which is written well after the New Testament, this failure is adequately described in the fall of Babylon. 

The world, through the failure of the Roman-Charlemagne project, fell entirely into disarray, but first into four parts.
- Ethiopia
- Niger
- Romae
- Iudea Romana

The Patriarchates of  those four regions were:
- Ethiopia: Antiochia or Indian Goa (founded by apostle Thomas)
- Niger     : Alexandria (Apostle Peter and therefore Prime
- Romae  :  Ravenna
- Iudea Romana : I(e)R(u)Salem  or City of Iudea Romana

Through the 'world' conquest of Alexander the Great the world capital became Alexandria and the failed project of Babylon (Romae) became superimposed on Alexandria, for which reason it was known also as Roma (as a singular now). 

It was from here that the 'Pope' Victor (African!) started the first imperial demands on other churches regarding the date of Easter.

A. Fomenko for that reason seems correct regarding the Chronology issues  and the dividing up of the world into four regions must have happened at the time where regular chronology positions the failed project of Charlemagne. In fact it is confirmed by the actions and behaviour of for instance Charles the Hammer.

This becomes very obvious, because - even according to regular chronology - the world in the XI-XIV century matches exactly the divisions marked by the cross on above map.

- The Byzantine Empire had a Judaic form of Catholicism, quite distinctly different from the later Latin version.
- The Ethiopian form of Iudaic Christianity was the basis for later Islam, claiming for instance the South of Spain...
- Alexandria and Cairo may very well have been the same cities, since Cairo just means that Caer=City. It was in that form the Imperial world capital before the world fell apart in four regions. 
- Romae with the Christian patriarchate in Ravenna.  Although the whole region was called 'Romae' the city of Rome (Babylon) was not even a Christian city. It was governed by the Pagan Love cult of Cybele and may well may have been the original Babylon.

Around that time the Judaic Christian (and even pagan) creeds were not at odds with each other at all and though they developed with different distinct characters in the four corners of the world, they were in unity with all their differences. Moreover, they were tolerant.

That would soon change. After the world falls apart in four regions - again due to the failed project of Charlemagne - the world fell into a long period of war and the religious creed fell apart into four distinct religious forms, which resembled each other in many ways. Only later around XVII century they grew very much apart, with each their own distinct scriptures, customs and dogmas.

Hence regular Chronology is wrong when it claims that the world after Charlemagne fell apart in two creeds, namely the Orthodox Chruch and the Latin Church. The world fell apart in four different creeds, namely: 
- Christianity   (hostile to Iudaic Catholicism or Orthodox creed)
- Judaism         (Far from what is Judaism now, original Orthodox)
- Islam             (same as above, another form of Orthodox creed)
- Hinduism      (again same as above)
Each of those creeds developed in their own distinct regions: Christianity - Europe - Romae
Judaism - Greece/Turkey - Russia
Islam - Niger/EurAsia  - Afro Ethyopia
Hinduism -  South Asia - Asian Ethyopia.

No comments:

Post a Comment